The Rydal Academy

1pm – 3pm, Monday 30 September 2019 attendance register

attendance information

local governing body: The Rydal Academy

	9 March 2018	29 June 2018	1 October 2018	25 February 2019	10 June 2019	30 September 2019
John Armitage Headteacher: ex officio	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓
Sarah Clough Parent Elected Governor 17 October 2018 – 16 October 2022				√	√	apologies for absence given and accepted
Mark Emerson Trustee Appointed Governor 1 March 2018 – 28 February 2022	✓	✓	apologies for absence given and accepted	not present	√	✓
Mark Gray Trustee Appointed Governor 1 March 2018 28 February 2022	✓	√	✓	√	√	apologies for absence given and accepted
Michael Jeffries Trustee Appointed Governor 23 March 2018 – 22 March 2022		√	✓	√	√	✓
Dean Judson Chief Executive Officer: ex officio	✓	√	√	√	√	√
Ewa Kaszuba						

Support Staff Elected Governor 29 June 2018 - 28 June 2022		√	√	√	apologies for absence given and accepted	√			
Clare Leech Parent Elected Governor 1 March 2018 - 28 February 2022	✓	✓	√	√	✓	✓			
Kelly-Anne Lyle Trustee Appointed Governor 1 March 2018 – 28 February 2022	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓			
Charlotte Mawson Teaching Staff Elected Governor 29 June 2018 – 28 June 2022		✓	√	apologies for absence given and accepted	~	✓			
Bhup Singh Trustee Appointed Governor 1 September 2019 – 31 August 2023						✓			
Katie Turnbull Teaching Staff Elected Governor 1 March 2018 – 28 February 2022	✓	✓	√	apologies for absence given and accepted	✓	✓			
Resignations / Expired Terms of Office									
Hazel Bullock RESIGNED 10 June 2019	✓	✓	✓	apologies for absence given and accepted	√				