Local Governing Body: The Rydal Academy

Record of Attendance 2021 - 2022

	4 October 2021	14 March 2022	20 June 2022
John Armitage Headteacher: ex officio	~	~	~
Melanie Chapman Teaching Staff Elected Governor January 2020 - 31 December 2025	~	~	~
Sarah Clough Parent Elected Governor 17 October 2018 – 16 October 2025	~	~	~
Mark Emerson Trustee Appointed Governor 1 March 2018 – 28 February 2026	~	~	~
Mark Gray Trustee Appointed Governor 1 March 2018 -28 February 2026	~	~	~
Michael Jeffries Trustee Appointed Governor 23 March 2018 – 22 March 2022	~	Resigned with effect 11 th February 2022	
Ewa Kaszuba Support Staff Elected Governor 29 June 2018 - 28 June 2026	~	~	Apologies received and accepted.
Kelly-Anne Lyle Trustee Appointed Governor 1 March 2018 – 28 February 2026	~	~	~

Local Governing Body: The Rydal Academy

Record of Attendance 2021 - 2022

Katie Turnbull Teaching Staff Elected Governor 1 March 2018 – 28 February 2026	*	~	*
Troy Turner Parent Elected Governor 14 September 2020- 13 September 2024	*	~	*
Sarah Newrick Parent Elected Governor 9 November 2021- 8 th November 2025		~	Apologies received and accepted.
Gaurav Bhatia Trustee Appointed Governor 15 February 2022- 14 February 2026		~	~
Dean Judson Chief Executive Officer: ex officio	~	~	~