Record of Attendance

	4 October 2022	14 th March 2023	20 th June 2023
Lucy Clark Support Staff Governor	✓	Apologies for absence given and accepted	√
Elaine Colclough General Governor (Vice Chair)	✓	\checkmark	\checkmark
Nick Gawthorpe Teaching Staff Governor	✓	Apologies for absence given and accepted	\checkmark
Mick Hatton General Governor (Chair)	✓	✓	✓
Trish Heron General Governor	√	\checkmark	Apologies for absence given and accepted
Dean Judson ex officio	Apologies for absence given and accepted	✓	✓
Joe Kelley Parent Governor	√	Apologies	\checkmark
Yvonne Hancock General Governor (Note: Resigned as of 30 th April 2023)	Apologies for absence given and accepted	Apologies for absence given and accepted	N/A
Cath Lawrence Teaching Staff Governor	✓	√	√

Aylsa NugentParent Governor(Appointed as of 4th October 2022)	N/A	√	✓
Rachel Somerville Head of School Ex.officio	√	√	√
Martin Stand General Governor	√	Apologies	\checkmark