Record of Attendance 2022 - 2023

Governor	3 rd October 2022	13 th March 2023	19 th June 2023
John Armitage Headteacher: ex officio	✓	✓	✓
Melanie Chapman Teaching Staff Governor	✓ ✓	✓	✓
Sarah Clough General Governor	Apologies for absence given and accepted	Apologies for absence given and accepted	N/A
(Note: Resigned as of 30 th March 2023)			
Mark Emerson General Governor (Note: resigned as of 12 th January 2023)	Apologies for absence given and accepted	N/A	N/A
Mark Gray General Governor (Chair)	✓	√	√
Ewa Kaszuba Support Staff Governor	✓	✓	✓
Kelly-Anne Lyle General Governor	✓	N/A	N/A
(Note: Resigned as of 24 th October 2022)			

Katie Turnbull Teaching Staff Governor	✓	✓	√
Troy Turner Parent Governor (Vice Chair)	Apologies for absence given and accepted	✓	√
Sarah Newrick Parent Governor	Apologies for absence given and accepted	Apologies for absence given and accepted	N/A
(Note: Resigned as of 24 th April 2023) Gaurav Bhatia General Governor	✓	✓	\checkmark
Dean Judson Chief Executive Officer: ex officio	✓	✓	\checkmark
Laura Hudson General Governor (Note: Appointed as of 31 st March 2023)	N/A	N/A	√
Tracy Vaughan General Governor (Note: Appointed 19 th June 2023)	N/A	N/A	\checkmark
Johanna Thurland General Governor (Note: Appointed as of 7 th November 2022)	N/A	✓	\checkmark